Artist Name(s): F-IV / 파이브
Album Title: F-IV
Release Date: 2002.09.20
Label: EnterOne
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:40:43
Bit Rate: 256kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. 벙어리 사랑
  2. Alone
  3. Girl
  4. 선물
  5. 반지
  6. C’est La Vie
  7. Someone To Love
  8. 휘파람 (Remake)
  9. Crazy For You
  10. Beyond The Time
  11. 로망스

Download File

MediaFire (album_fiv.zip)
File Password: visualazn.net

3 thoughts on “F-IV”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.