Brown Eyes


Artist Name(s): Brown Eyes / 브라운 아이즈
Album Title: Brown Eyes
Release Date: June 7, 2001
Label: 甲 Entertainment
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:46:49
Bit Rate: 192 kbps
Purchase: Available at YesAsia (Reissue)

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. 벌써 일년
  3. Love Is Over
  4. 너에게 들려 주고싶은 두번째 이야기
  5. 그녀가 나를보네
  6. With Coffee
  7. Piano Nocturn (벌써 일년)
  8. 희망
  9. Blues Guitar
  10. 하얀나비
  11. 언제나 그랬죠
  12. Brown City
  13. No Day But Today
  14. Song Of The Rain
  15. 벌써 일년 (MR)
  16. 그녀가 나를 보네 (MR)

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.