The First Album


Artist Name(s): Penny / 페니
Album Title: The First Album
Release Date: January 28, 2002
Label: BMG Korea
Language: Korean

File Information

Encoder Settings: Constant Bit Rate 128 kbps
Audio Quality: Medium (Lossy)
Combined Length: 40 minutes 2 seconds
Combined Size: 40.3 MB
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Set Me Free
  2. Hidden Love
  3. No Way
  4. Nananana
  5. I Want Your Loving
  6. Secret
  7. Love Is Gone
  8. Mistake
  9. Still
  10. A Fan In Love
  11. Set Me Free (MR)


One thought on “The First Album”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.