Kim Hyun Jung 2nd

You’re listening to Jayuseoneon

Artist Name(s): Kim Hyun Jung
Product Title: Kim Hyun Jung 2
Release Date: 1999.02.23
Language: Korean
Combined Length: 00:44:54
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia
File Password:

  1. Dwidolaon Ibyeol
  2. Jayuseoneon
  3. Hunryeonso Apaeseo
  4. Silhouette
  5. Byeok
  6. Mongjungin
  7. 7ilganui Ibyeol
  8. Hanbeon Uteobwa
  9. Reobeugeim
  10. Neuteungeoya
  11. Before and After
  12. A Sea Gull of Dream

Download: MediaFire (.zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.