Artist Name(s): Lexy / 렉시
Title: Lexury
Release Date: 2003.Oct.07
Language: Korean

Container & General Information
Format: MPEG Audio
Audio Stream: MPEG Audio (Version 1) (Layer 3)
Bit Rate: 192 kbps
Channels: 2 (stereo)
Combined File Size: 72.86 MB
Combined Duration: 53:01

Track Listing

  1. Lextro
  2. 맹세 (featuring Wheesung)
  3. 내게서 벗어나 (featuring Big Mama)
  4. Up And Down (Clubin`) (featuring Gummy)
  5. Let Me Dance (featuring Teddy)
  6. 애송이 (featuring Psy)
  7. 클레오파트라
  8. 잊어줄께
  9. Lexylude
  10. Move
  11. Girls
  12. Tomboy
  13. Baby Come On (featuring Perry)
  14. 빠져 나와 (featuring Danny, Teddy)
  15. 너를 사랑해 (featuring Jinu)
  16. Real Love
  17. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.