Artist Name(s): H.O.T. / 에이치오티
Title: Resurrection
Release Date: 1998
Language: Korean

Container & General Information
Format: MPEG Audio
Audio Stream: MPEG Audio (Version 1) (Layer 3)
Bit Rate: 320 kbps
Channels: 2 channels
Combined File Size: 139 MB
Combined Duration: 00:60:00

Track Listing

  1. 빛 (Hope)
  2. 열맞춰! (Line Up!)
  3. 투혼 (The Spirit of Fighter)
  4. 우리들의 맹세 (The promise of H.O.T.)
  5. H.O.T. (House Of Trust) -아빠 사랑해요-
  6. In I 이: 세상에 버려진 모든 아이들을 위하여
  7. Monade
  8. Techno Love
  9. You Got Gun?
  10. 소년이여! 신화가 되어라 (Boys, Be a Legend!)
  11. 홀로서기 (All Alone)
  12. 후에… (Since you’ve gone)
  13. 하나라는 아름다운 느낌 (Unity is as beautiful as one)
  14. Wedding X-mas [X-mas Bonus Track]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.