Artist Name(s): H.O.T.
Product Title: Resurrection
Release Date: 1998.09.09
Label: SM entertainment
Language: Korean

Combined Length: 01:00:14
Bit Rate: 160kbpx
Purchase: Available at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. 빛 (Hope)
  2. 열맞춰 (Line Up!)
  3. 투혼 (The Spirit Of Fighter)
  4. 우리들의 맹세 (The Promise of H.O.T);
  5. H.O.T (House Of Trust) (아빠 사랑해요)
  6. 이 세상에 버려진 모든 아이들을 위하여
  7. Monade
  8. Techno Love
  9. You Got Gun
  10. 소년이여! 신화가 되어라 (Boys, Be A Legend!)
  11. 홀로서기 (All Alone)
  12. 후에… (Since You’ve Gone)
  13. 하나라는 아름다운 느낌 (Unity Is As Beautiful As One)
  14. Wedding X-Mas (X-Mas Bonus Track)

Download File

MediaFire (
File Password:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.