In The Sea


Artist Name(s): T.T.MA / 티티마
Product Title: In The Sea
Release Date: 1999.05.01
Label: Rock Records
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:41:58
Bit Rate: 128kbsp
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Come To Me
  2. MY BABY
  3. Prism
  4. Audition
  5. Heaven
  6. Smile Again
  7. It’s Me
  8. A Plus
  9. Loving
  10. Loner
  11. MY BABY (English Version)

Download File

MediaFire (
File Password:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.