My True Style


Artist Name(s): Eugene / 유진
Product Title: My True Style
Release Date: 2003.05.30
Label: Seoul Records
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 01:00:40
Bit Rate: 192kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. The Best
  2. 차 차 (Cha Cha)
  3. Rainy Day
  4. You & I
  5. Bad Boy
  6. Feel Me
  7. 사랑인가요… (Good-Bye)
  8. Sweet Babe
  9. Lovely Day
  10. Stay With Me
  11. 후회 (Regret)
  12. My Best Friend
  13. 늘 처음처럼 (Loving You)
  14. 기억해요 (Remember Me)
  15. Jesus Loves Me

Download File

MediaFire (
File Password:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.