Look At Me


Artist Name(s): Lee Jung / 이정
Product Title: Look At Me
Release Date: 2004.07.12
Label: Best Music
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:49:45
Bit Rate: 192kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Summer Holiday (feat. Won Jong Chan)
  2. 잔인한 이별
  3. 나를 봐
  4. 혼자서
  5. 한번뿐인 축복
  6. 내가 뭐랬어
  7. 힘겨운 결정
  8. 돌아와
  9. 줄다리기 사랑
  10. 욕심 많은 사랑
  11. 날 울리지마
  12. U R My Life (feat. Won Jong Chan)
  13. 내가 뭐랬어 (Remix)

Download File

MediaFire (album_leejung.zip)
File Password: visualazn.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.