Artist Name(s): A-T.O.M / 에이톰
Album Title: be-LIE-ve
Release Date: 2001.02.07
Label: World Music Entertainment
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:56:23
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Get Away
  3. 고마워 친구야
  4. Be-Lie-Ve (Audio ver.)
  5. So Good
  6. 아름다운 너
  7. 내가 그린 그대 그림
  8. 무적
  9. Unforgiven
  10. With Me
  11. 가족-우리=절망
  12. 미워할걸 그랬죠
  13. Be-Lie-Ve (Video ver.)

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.