Born To Be Famous


Artist Name(s): D.U.B / 디유비
Album Title: Born To Be Famous
Release Date: 2001.08.29
Label: SM Entertainment
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:55:47
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Purchase: Available at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Welcome To Dub World (Introlude)
  2. 시작
  3. Stop
  4. My Man
  5. D.U.B (Interlude)
  6. Get A Life
  7. 정신차려!
  8. 상황끝
  9. Thank U
  10. This Is D.U.B (Interlude)
  11. 수업끝
  12. Green St
  13. 모독
  14. D.U.B Dub (Outerlude)
  15. Love Forever
  16. 몽류애
  17. 시작 (Hardcore 8 Bars)

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.