Artist Name(s): F.O.X / 폭스
Album Title: Rul-ing
Release Date: 1999.12.10
Label: Doremi Media
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:33:41
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Swap (Intro)
  2. 그래도 태양은 다시뜬다
  3. Jumping Love 1
  4. 내 친구를 부탁해
  5. 토요일의 악마
  6. Jumping Love 2
  7. 처음 그 모습처럼
  8. I Don’t Need You
  9. 아! 현실 감정
  10. 질투 & 행복

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.