Story – Orange Girl


Artist Name(s): LUV / 러브
Album Title: Story – Orange Girl
Release Date: 2002.05.31
Label: Yejeon Media
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:44:20
Bit Rate: 192 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Luv Theme
  2. I Still Believe In You
  3. Orange Girl
  4. 이뻐졌음 좋겠어요 (Beautiful Girl)
  5. Bye Bye
  6. Blue
  7. Little Baby
  8. Down Down Down
  9. 약속 (Promise)
  10. All Right
  11. Tears
  12. For U
  13. I Still Believe In You (Remix Version)
  14. Luv Story

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.