The First Album


Artist Name(s): Leo / 리오
Album Title: The First Album
Release Date: 2001.05.09
Label: Star World
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:55:14
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. 그대 천천히 (Slow Down, Baby)
  3. 그녀가 나를 버렸다 (I Was Abandoned By Her)
  4. Good Friend
  5. 나를 기억하는지 (If You Still Remember Me)
  6. 아버지의 꿈 (Father’s Dream)
  7. First Time In Love
  8. Drive
  9. First Dream
  10. 우리가 함께 할게 One (We’ll Be With You)
  11. Cherish
  12. C’mon C’mon (Come On Come On)
  13. 함께한 약속 (The Promise That We Made)
  14. Slow Down, Baby (Remix ver.)

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.