Boyish Story


Artist Name(s): Baby V.O.X / 베이비복스
Album Title: Boyish Story
Release Date: 2001.06.04
Label: Synnara Music
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:56:24
Bit Rate: 128 kbps Estimated
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Game Over
  3. 인형
  4. 내사랑이기를
  5. Cut
  6. Lucky7
  7. 부디
  8. 가까이
  9. Come To Me
  10. To. Angel
  11. Puzzle
  12. The One
  13. Go Go, No No, So So
  14. 마지막 선물
  15. Game Over (MR)
  16. Outro

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.