Artist Name(s): Space A / 스페이스에이
Album/Single Title: Maturation
Release Date: 1999.07.16
Label: SMI Artist
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:55:39
Bit Rate: Estimated 240kbps | -V 0 VBR
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Space A Yo! (Intro)
  2. 성숙
  3. 증오
  4. 섹시한 남자
  5. Flying To San Francisco
  6. 후회
  7. 위험한 사랑
  8. 이시스의 눈물
  9. 너의 恥部
  10. Titanic
  11. 주홍글씨 (Ivy Techno Remix)
  12. 주홍글씨 (Hot Play Funky Remix)
  13. 돈쥬앙 (Hot Play Funky Remix)
  14. 돈쥬앙 (Ivy Techno Remix)

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.