Their First Thing


Artist Name(s): X-Large / 엑스라지
Album/Single Title: Their First Thing
Release Date: 2000.07.04
Label: Cream
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:52:58
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. No Time To Lose
  2. You
  3. 막상막하
  4. 시간은 가도
  5. 미안해
  6. Why
  7. 슬픈 약속
  8. 인연
  9. Sexy Lady
  10. Deep Down
  11. Window Pane
  12. Rose

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.