Deathless Love


Artist Name(s): O.P.P.A / 오피피에이
Album/Single Title: Deathless Love>
Release Date: 1998.01.09
Label: 반도음반
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 00:36:03
Bit Rate: 192 kbps
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. Here We Come!!
  2. 겨울소녀
  3. 愛國心
  4. 애정만세
  5. 어제 그리고 내일
  6. 그대야~! 미안해
  7. 행운아
  8. 내축지천 (Heaven Song)
  9. 짝사랑
  10. Dynamite
  11. Wow~! O.P.P.A

Download File

MediaFire (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.