Artist Name(s): S / 에스
Album Title: Attention
Release Date: October 12, 2001
Label: EMI
Language: Korean

File Information

Combined Length: 38 min 0 sec
Bit Rate: 160kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. 없니
  2. Good Bye
  3. White Memory
  4. 두비두
  5. Bye Bye
  6. 초별
  7. 가져가
  8. 이상형
  9. First Love
  10. 없니 (Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.