Never Mind


Artist Name(s): EE.Jungmin / 이정민
Album/Single Title: Never Mind
Release Date: December 20, 2003
Language: Korean

File Information

Encoder Settings: Constant Bit Rate 192 kbps
Audio Quality: High (Lossy)
Combined Length: 47 minutes 42 seconds
Combined Size: 74.9 MB
Purchase: Unavailable at YesAsia

Track Listing

  1. It’s Over
  2. Just Luv
  3. Bounce
  4. Alone
  5. Love Session
  6. Tell Me Again
  7. Never Mind (Interlude
  8. Never Mind
  9. Only U
  10. Wrong, Wrong, Wrong
  11. No More
  12. Butterflyz
  13. Angel
  14. 아직도…
  15. Just Luv (“Z-Fact” Radio Edit)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.